District Administration Team

District Admin Team

Photo of Michael Longdon

District Governor Elect
Michael Longdon (West Ashfield)

Administration Chair (DGE) Michael Longdon (West Ashfield)
Secretary Jill Bethell (Drone Valley)
Assistant Secretary Stella Herbert (Sherwood Forest)
Treasurer Chris Elkin (West Ashfield)
Master of Ceremonies Eric Thompson (Kirkby in Ashfield)
Sales Jeremy Holmes (Sheffield)
Training Officer Gordon McGlone (Wirksworth)
Health & Safety Mick Reed (Bolsover)
Protection Officer Richard Shakespeare (Etwall & Hilton)
Diversity Officer Phil Lewis (Retford)
Archivist Neil Sharman (Hucknall)
Fellowships John Bendall (Nottingham)
Competition Co-ordinator Mike Storr (Carlton)

Useful Forms etc

Charter notice form: