Club Support Team

Choose year with the tab above

The Club Support Team for 2023-2024

District Executive

Office Name Club
District Governor Richard Vergette Epworth & Isle of Axholme
District Governor Elect Phil Wilbourne Doncaster St Leger
District Governor Nominee Steve Haseldine Derby Mercia
Immediate Past District Governor Martyn Bye Carlton
District Secretary John Carr Burton on Trent
District Treasurer John Spalton Doncaster
Assistant Governors Name Club
Derwent Tony Waldron Belper & Duffield
Central David Ashley Belper & Duffield
Mayflower Roger Stenson Retford
Peak David Hopkins Buxton
Rother PDG Peter Swift Eckington & District
Trent Gordon Marsh Vale of Belvoir
Further District Executive Officers Name Club
Head of Foundation John Box Rotherham
Head of Membership Jayne Hopkins Long Eaton
Head of International Projects Ian Ward Dronfield
Head of Marketing TBA
Leadership Development and Training Lead TBA

District Support Team

Officer Name Club
Youth Chair, Exchange & NGSE Barbara James Long Eaton
Assistant Secretary Linda Elkin West Ashfield
Assistant Treasurer Mac Mallard Newark Castle
Data Protection Officer John Carr Burton on Trent
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer Phil Lewis Retford
Health & Safety Officer Andy Bottoms Burton on Trent
Safeguarding Officer Phil Lewis Retford
Environment Officer Phil Wilbourn Doncaster St Leger
Business Partnership David Pedlar Wollaton Park
Chamber of Commerce Lead David Hood Wirksworth
COL representative Steve Lawes Vale of Belvoir
District Shop Jeremy Holmes Sheffield
District Webmaster Mark Snape Ravenshead & Blidworth
Zoom Officer Ian Holliday Amber Valley
Peace Chairman John Moffat Burton
Finance Committee Chris Elkin West Ashfield
Roy Cutt Chesterfield Scarsdale
Digital Support Consultant Alicia Reade Rotary Global Hub (formerly Doncaster)
Share Button