Foundation Team

Foundation Committee 2021-2022

Chair [DRFC] John Elford Box
Ambassador for Polio (EPN) Rotary GB&I
People of Action Polio Award
Vice Chair Richard Lewis
Administration & Website
Market Rasen
Secretary IPDG Dr Jill Bethell MBE Dronfield
Treasurer Roy Bright Eckington & District
Grants Neil Swanwick
Sub-Committee Chair
Chesterfield Scarsdale
Peace John Moffat
Sub-Committee Chair & Conflict Prevention
Peace Scholars
Fundraising Ian Priestly
Sub-Committee Chair
Sustaining Members Michael Longdon
Stewardship Officer
West Ashfield
Awareness Officer Tony Beenham Church Wilne
Social Officer Judith Longden Retford
EPNC Chris Holmes Rotherham

The Foundation Team will meet on six occasions in 21/22.

The Team is always available for questions, assistance or input from D1220 members,or any other interested parties.

Clubs wishing to have a Foundation presentation should contact Richard Lewis or Tony Beenham.

Share Button